Kai Rosenbrock
Geschäftsführer
Managing Director

Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-10
Fax +49 (0)21 02.700 76-50
Mobil +49(0)1 72.24 60 400
kairosenbrock@verotool.de

Dieter Pfeifer
Verkaufsleiter
Sales Director

Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-0
Fax +49(0)21 02.7 00 76-50
Mobil +49(0)1 72.2 00 66 76
dpfeifer@verotool.de

Blanca Kruse
Einkauf und Verkauf
Purchase and Sale


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-66
Fax +49(0)21 02.7 00 76-50
bkruse@verotool.de

Guido Gehling
Verkauf
Sales


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-15
Fax +49(0)21 02.7 00 76-50
ggehling@verotool.de

Fabian Rausch
Verkauf
Sales


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-55
Fax +49(0)21 02.700 76-50
frausch@verotool.de

Anita Rosenbrock
PR/Finanzen
PR/Financial Management


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-72
Fax +49(0)21 02.700 76-75
AnitaRosenbrock@verotool.de

Lutz Schönteich
Werkstattleiter
Workshop Manager


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-30
Fax +49(0)21 02.7 00 76-50
werkstatt@verotool.de

Barbara Tewes
Werkstattaufträge/Verkauf
Workshop Orders/Sales


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-63
Fax +49(0)21 02.7 00 76-50
btewes@verotool.de

Ingo Petzold
stellvertr. Werkstattleiter
Workshop Manager


Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-0
Fax +49(0)21 02.700 76-50
werkstatt@verotool.de

Dirk Ulinsky
Vertrieb NRW
Sales Advisor for NRW

Tel +49(0)21 02.700 76-0
Fax +49(0)21 02.7 00 76-50
Mobil +49(0)151.7 41 01 998
dulinsky@verotool.de